Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membershipsort descending
Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Tumu Toka Curioscape Visitor Centre http://www.curiobay.org/

Museum

Southland

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Department of Corrections Heritage Centre http://www.corrections.govt.nz/heritage

Museum

Mercer Art and History Museum https://www.facebook.com/Mercer-Art-and-History-Museum-Waikato-New-Zealand-160795150770804/

Museum

Waikato

Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Hawarden Museum https://visithurunui.co.nz/activities/passive-relaxation/793-hawarden-museum

Museum

Canterbury

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop http://waikatomuseum.co.nz/artspost/

Museum

Waikato

Quartz Museum of Studio Ceramics http://www.quartzmuseum.org.nz/

museums

Manawatu-Wanganui

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Glenorchy Heritage Museum http://www.glenorchycommunity.nz/community/organisations/museum/

Museum

Otago

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Nelson

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/

Canterbury

Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Whanganui Regional Museum http://www.wrm.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://portageceramicstrust.org.nz/

Museum

Auckland

Member
Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Switzer's Museum (Waikaia) Inc

Museum

Southland

Member
Kapiti Coast Museum http://www.kapiticoastmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Kapiti

Member
Ewelme Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/ewelme-cottage

Museum

Auckland

Member
Te Manawa http://www.temanawa.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Alberton http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Edwin Fox Maritime Centre http://www.edwinfoxsociety.com/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
History House Museum http://www.history-house.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Mataura Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/4033

Museum

Southland

Member
Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Member
Richmond Cottage http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Clendon House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
ART of FACT http://artoffact.design/

Service Listing

Auckland

Member

Pages