Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Papakura Art Gallery

Museum

Auckland

Papakura Museum http://www.facebook.com/#!/Papakura-Museum/504029849712944

Museum

Auckland

Member
Papatoetoe Historical Society http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz/members/papatoetoe.htm

Museum

Auckland

Parliamentary Precinct http://www.parliament.nz/en-nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Pātaka Art + Museum http://www.pataka.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Percy Thomson Gallery http://www.percythomsongallery.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Petone Settlers Museum Te Whare Whakaaro o Pito-One http://www.petonesettlers.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Philips Entertainment Lighting http://www.seleconlight.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
Picton Heritage and Whaling Museum http://pictonmuseum-newzealand.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Pigeon Valley Steam Museum Inc

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Pioneer Hall

Museum

Canterbury

Pioneer Village Kaikohe http://www.pioneervillage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Piopio & Districts Museum

Museum

Waikato

Pirongia Heritage & Information Centre http://www.pirongiaheritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Plains Vintage Railway and Historical Museum http://www.plainsrailway.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pleasant Point Railway and Historic Society Inc http://www.pleasantpointrail.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pointon Collection of Cars & Costume http://www.pointoncollection.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Polish Heritage Trust Museum http://www.polishheritage.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pompallier Mission and Printery http://www.pompallier.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Porirua Hospital Museum http://www.poriruahospitalmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Port Chalmers Maritime Museum http://www.portmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

projectspace B431 http://www.projectspaceb431.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Puhoi Bohemian Museum http://puhoiheritagemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Puke Ariki http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
PūkekoBlue http://www.pukekoblue.co.nz

Service Listing

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Pukekohe's Pioneer Cottage

Museum

Auckland

Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Quartz Museum of Studio Ceramics http://www.quartzmuseum.org.nz/

museums

Manawatu-Wanganui

Raglan and District Museum Society http://raglanmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Rai Valley Pioneer Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Railway Enthusiasts Society Inc. http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Ranfurly Art Deco Gallery http://www.ruralartdeco.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Rangiora Museum https://www.rangioramuseum.wordpress.com

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Reefton School of Mines

Museum

West Coast

Renwick Museum & Watson Memorial Library https://www.renwickmuseum.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Reserve Bank of New Zealand Museum and Education Centre http://www.rbnzmuseum.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Rewa's Village http://rewasvillage.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Riccarton House and Bush http://www.riccartonhouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pages