Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Richard Arlidge Consultant

Service Listing

West Coast

Member
Richmond Cottage http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Riverlands Cob Cottage

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Ross Goldfields Heritage & Information Centre http://www.ross.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Rotorua Museum Te Whare Taonga o Te Arawa http://www.rotoruamuseum.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Rotorua RSA Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Rotorua Settlers and Steam Museum http://www.rotoruaheritage.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Royal Albatross Centre http://www.albatross.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

Royal New Zealand Army Medical Corps Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Royal New Zealand Engineer Corps Memorial Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Royal New Zealand Naval Volunteer Reserve Association (Otago) Museum

Museum

Otago

Ruapuna Park & Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Russell Museum - Te Whare Taonga o Kororāreka http://www.russellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Nelson

Sarjeant Gallery Te Whare o Rehua Whanganui http://www.sarjeant.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Science Alive! http://www.sciencealive.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

ServiceIQ http://www.serviceiq.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Member
Shannon Historic Railway Station Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Shantytown Heritage Park http://www.shantytown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Shark Nett Gallery http://www.sharknett.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Silver Stream Railway http://www.silverstreamrailway.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Silverdale Districts Historical Society http://www.silverdalemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Sir James Fletcher Kawerau Museum https://www.kaweraudc.govt.nz/services/museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Somerset Farm Settlers Cottage

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Somerville Park

Museum

Otago

South Canterbury Aviation Heritage

Museum

Canterbury

South Canterbury Museum http://museum.timaru.govt.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
South Canterbury Traction Engine and Vintage Steam Club Inc

Museum

Canterbury

South Otago Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/3035

Museum

Otago

Member
Southland Fire Service Museum Society Inc

Museum

Southland

Southland Museum and Art Gallery https://www.southlandmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Member
Southward Car Museum http://www.southwardcarmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Space Place at Carter Observatory http://www.museumswellington.org.nz/spaceplace/

Museum

Wellington

Member

Pages