Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://www.facebook.com/TeToiUku

Museum

Auckland

Member
Te Tuhi http://tetuhi.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Te Uru http://www.teuru.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Member
Te Wairoa the Buried Village http://www.buriedvillage.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Te Wharewānanga o Wairoa

Museum

Auckland

Television New Zealand Collection, Ngā Taonga Sound & Vision http://www.ngataonga.org.nz/about-nga-taonga-sound-and-vision/tvnz-collection/

Museum

Wellington

Templeton Flaxmill Museum

Museum

Southland

Temuka Courthouse Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Terrace Station at Hororata http://www.terracestation.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Teviot District Museum

Museum

Otago

Thames Museum Society http://thameshistoricalmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Waikato

Member
Thames School of Mines and Mineral Museum http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
The Complete Package http://www.pac.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

The Dowse Art Museum http://www.dowse.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
The Elms | Te Papa Tauranga http://www.theelms.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

The Hermitage Hotel - Sir Edmund Hillary Alpine Centre & Museum http://www.hermitage.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

The Kauri Museum http://www.kauri-museum.com

Museum

Northland

Member
The New Brighton & Districts Historical Society and Museum Incorporated

Museum

Canterbury

The Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre http://www.wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
The Physics Room http://www.physicsroom.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

The Printing Museum http://www.theprintingmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

The Salvation Army Heritage Centre and Archives http://www.salvationarmy.org.nz/our-community/bcm/archives-heritage

Museum

Wellington

Member
The Station House http://www.sp.co.nz/sirgreg

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

The Suter Art Gallery Te Aratoi o Whakatū http://www.thesuter.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
The Treasury, The Coromandel-Hauraki Archive & Family History Centre http://www.thetreasury.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

The Village Gallery http://www.elthamvillagegallery.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

The Wool Shed http://www.thewoolshednz.com

Museum

Wellington

The Yealands Estate Marlborough Gallery http://www.marlboroughartsociety.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Thomson Motorcycle Museum http://www.feilding.co.nz/thompsons-motorcycle-museum.html

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Thornbury Vintage Tractor Museum

Museum

Southland

Thornycroft Torpedo Boat Museum http://www.lytteltonharbour.info

Museum

Canterbury

Timber Museum of New Zealand http://www.nztimbermuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Tirau Museum

Museum

Waikato

Toi Wairarapa: Arts, Culture and Heritage Trust http://www.toiwairarapa.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum https://www.facebook.com/ToituOSM

Museum

Otago

Member
Tokomaru Steam Engine Museum http://www.tokomarusteam.com

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Torbay Historical Society http://www.torbay.co.nz/menu_pages/Vaughan_homestead.htm#Museum

Museum

Auckland

Totara Estate http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member

Pages