Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
The Salvation Army Heritage Centre and Archives http://www.salvationarmy.org.nz/our-community/bcm/archives-heritage

Museum

Wellington

Member
The Printing Museum http://www.theprintingmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Portrait Gallery http://www.nzportraitgallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Carterton Railway Museum http://www.cartertonrailwaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Featherston Heritage Complex

Museum

Wellington

Alexander Turnbull Library http://www.natlib.govt.nz

National Organisation

Wellington

Member
Television New Zealand Collection, Ngā Taonga Sound & Vision http://www.ngataonga.org.nz/about-nga-taonga-sound-and-vision/tvnz-collection/

Museum

Wellington

Reserve Bank of New Zealand Museum and Education Centre http://www.rbnzmuseum.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Paekakariki Station Museum http://www.stationmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre http://www.expressions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Karamea Centennial Museum http://karamea.org.nz/karamea_centennial_museum

Museum

West Coast

Hector Country Music Heritage Museum

Museum

West Coast

Northern Buller Museum

Museum

West Coast

Denniston: Friends of the Hill http://www.denniston.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Coaltown Museum http://www.coaltown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
History House Museum http://www.history-house.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Hokitika Museum http://www.hokitikamuseum.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Shantytown Heritage Park http://www.shantytown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Westland Industrial Heritage Park http://www.rustyrelics.co.nz/

Museum

West Coast

Blackball Museum Trust http://www.blackballmuseum.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Blacks Point Museum http://www.reefton.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Left Bank Art Gallery http://www.leftbankarts.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Inangahua Junction Hall Display

Museum

West Coast

Ross Goldfields Heritage & Information Centre http://www.ross.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Brunner Mine Industrial Site http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Reefton School of Mines

Museum

West Coast

Richard Arlidge Consultant

Service Listing

West Coast

Member

Pages