Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membershipsort descending
Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery http://www.centralstories.com

Museum

Otago

Lake House Arts Centre https://instagram.com/lakehousearts/

Museum

Auckland

Dunsandel Historic Society

Museum

Canterbury

The Wool Shed http://www.thewoolshednz.com

Museum

Wellington

Wrights Hill Fortress Restoration Society Inc http://wrightshillfortress.org.nz/

Museum

Wellington

Clevedon & Districts Historical Society

Museum

Auckland

Centre of Contemporary Art Toi Moroki (CoCA) http://www.coca.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Northland Medical Museum Trust http://www.northlandmedicalmuseum.org

Museum

Northland

Kurow Museum and Information Centre http://www.kurow.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Artspace http://www.artspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Panmure Stone Cottage https://www.localist.co.nz/l/panmure-historical

Museum

Auckland

The Dowse Art Museum http://www.dowse.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga https://twitter.com/ArtsAccessNZ

National Organisations

Hokonui Pioneer Village and Museum http://www.hokonuipioneervillage.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Staveley Historical & Geological Centre

Museum

Canterbury

Mangere Mountain Education Centre http://www.mangeremountain.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Foxton Flaxstripper Museum http://www.foxton.org.nz/attr-flax.html

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Science Alive! http://www.sciencealive.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Bluff Maritime Museum http://bluff-maritime-museum.webs.com

Museum

Southland

Oamaru Steam and Rail Restoration Society http://www.oamaru-steam.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Waikawa and Districts Museum

Museum

Southland

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

De Molen Dutch Windmill http://www.demolenfoxton.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Wyndham & Districts Historical Museum

Museum

Southland

Manawatu Medical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Steam Incorporated http://www.steaminc.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Larnach Castle http://www.larnachcastle.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Papakura Art Gallery

Museum

Auckland

Depot Artspace http://www.depotartspace.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Hollyford Museum Charitable Trust http://www.gunnscamp.org.nz

Museum

Southland

Pages