Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Karamea Centennial Museum https://www.facebook.com/Karamea-Historical-Society-Inc-1477969925551015/

Museum

West Coast

Katherine Mansfield House and Garden http://www.katherinemansfield.com

Museum

Wellington

Member
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Kawakawa Memorial Library Museum

Museum

Northland

Kawana Flour Mill

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Kawhia Regional Museum Gallery

Museum

Waikato

Member
Kenderdine Electrical Ltd http://www.kepls.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Kinder House http://www.kinder.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Kowai Archives Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Kurow Museum and Information Centre http://www.kurow.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Lake House Arts Centre https://instagram.com/lakehousearts/

Museum

Auckland

Lakes District Museum http://www.museumqueenstown.com

Museum

Otago

Member
Larnach Castle http://www.larnachcastle.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Left Bank Art Gallery http://www.leftbankarts.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Liffey Cottage

Museum

Canterbury

Lillia's Lace Museum http://www.homepages.paradise.net.nz/flaxland/

Museum

Canterbury

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Locales https://www.facebook.com/localesltd

Service Listing

Expired
Luttrells White Pine Gardens and Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Lynn Woodwork Museum http://lynnwoodworkmuseum.org/

Museum

Canterbury

Lysaght Watt Gallery http://www.lysaghtwattgallery.co.nz/

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Macmillan Brown Library http://www.canterbury.ac.nz/library/libraries/macmillan-brown-library/

Museum

Canterbury

Mahara Gallery http://www.maharagallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Mainline Steam Heritage Trust Plimmerton http://www.mainlinesteam.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mainly Military Museum http://www.wairarapaheritageattractions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://www.malcolmsmithgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Manawatu Medical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Mangawhai Museum http://www.mangawhai-museum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Mangere Arts Centre - Ngā Tohu o Uenuku https://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/arts-culture-heritage/arts/art-centres-galleries-theatres/Pages/mangere-arts-centre.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Mangere Mountain Education Centre http://www.mangeremountain.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Maniototo Early Settlers Museum http://www.maniototomuseums.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

Mansion House, Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz/conservation/historic/by-region/auckland/hauraki-gulf-islands/kawau-island-historic-reserve/mansion-house

Museum

Auckland

Pages