Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
North Otago Museum https://www.facebook.com/northotagomuseum

Museum

Otago

Member
Northbrook Museums http://www.northbrookmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Northern Buller Museum

Museum

West Coast

Northland Firehouse Museum http://www.firehousemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Northland Medical Museum Trust http://www.northlandmedicalmuseum.org

Museum

Northland

Northland Society of Arts, Inc. http://www.reyburnhouse.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Oamaru Steam and Rail Restoration Society http://www.oamaru-steam.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Objectspace https://www.facebook.com/pages/Objectspace/210656108958743

Museum

Auckland

Ocean Beach Railway http://www.obr.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Okains Bay Māori and Colonial Museum http://www.okainsbaymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Old Cromwell Town: Historic Precinct http://www.cromwellheritageprecinct.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Old St Paul's http://www.oldstpauls.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Old Te Aute Store Museum

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Olveston Historic Home http://www.olveston.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre http://www.omaka.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Onga Onga Museum Complex

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Onslow Historical Society http://www.wrhpc.org.nz/onslowhs.htm

Museum

Wellington

Ophir Post Office http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Opotiki Museum http://opotikimuseum.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Oratia Folk Museum http://www.oratia.org.nz/oratia-folk-museum

Museum

Auckland

Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Otago Goldfields Heritage Trust (and Cavalcades) http://goldfieldstrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Otago Museum http://www.otagomuseum.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Otago Peninsula Museum

Museum

Otago

Otago Vintage Machinery Club Museum

Museum

Otago

Ōtaki Museum http://www.otakimuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Otautau Museum http://otautaumuseum.blogspot.com

Museum

Southland

Member
Otorohanga Courthouse Museum

Museum

Waikato

Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Owaka Museum - Wahi Kahuika http://www.owakamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Oxford Museum http://oxfordmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Canterbury

Packard Motor Museum https://www.packardmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Paekakariki Station Museum http://www.stationmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Paeroa and District Museum

Museum

Waikato

Paeroa Historical Maritime Museum and Park

Museum

Waikato

Pahiatua and Districts Museum Society

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Panmure Stone Cottage https://www.localist.co.nz/l/panmure-historical

Museum

Auckland

Pages